36 – Release: Twinal Fantasy

I saw something on Twitter which said that there was some kind of Final Fantasy Committee made or something. I don’t really know what it is, but Jim Sterling was really, really, really snarky about the fact that Final Fantasy is not being treated like Art but like a piece of Product.

In protest of this, I have made a Twine. It is called Twinal Fantasy. Please enjoy and be very glad I did not record a soundtrack like I almost wanted to!

One thought on “36 – Release: Twinal Fantasy

Leave a Reply

