44 – FEAR OF TWINE UPDATE

Due to a couple of Reasons, mostly including I’ve been so busy I haven’t even thought about my own Twine and a few people have told me they’re in similar straights, it turns out that December 15th was probably not the best deadline for the Fear of Twine exhibition. I’m still very interested in having it and a lot of people are interested in making Twines, so I’m going to extend the deadline to January 31. That should give everyone enough time!

Now back to work everyone!

Leave a Reply

